22. Feb, 2017


A is Athame, the knife that we use.
B is for Broom, to sweep out gloom.
C is for Coven where we all are one.
D is for Divine, the whole of the universe.
E is for Energy, what surrounds and connects us.
F is for Fairy, the spirits that play with us.
G is for the Goddess in beauty and love.
H is the Horned One, our Father above.
I is for Invoke, when we bring in the spirit.
J is for Jack-o-lantern, to ward off ghosts.
K is for knots, to bind and release energy.
L is for Lady, the wise woman of our clan.
M is for Moon, riding way up so high!
N is for Night, the time of of witch's light.
O is for Oak, the tree chosen by the Goddess.
P is for Pentacle, the shield of magik.
Q is the Quarters, the 4 directions of our circle,
R is for Ritual, when we honor the GreatSpirits.
S is for Shaman, our wise spiritual teacher.
T is for Talisman, we wear them when we can.
U is for Unicorn, the magikal horse.
V is for visions, when spirit brings forth pictures.
W is for Witch, the seeker of knowledge.
X is Xylograph, when we carve symbols into wood.
Y is for Yggdrasill, the tree of the universe.
Z is the Zodiac, 12 signs to learn.

Now I know our ABCs Won't you come and fly with me