26. Feb, 2017

Numerology reports available

#7 - Seven in Numerology. ....
Relates to faith and spirituality, spiritual awakening and awareness, spiritual enlightenment, spiritual development, mysticism, intuition and inner-knowing, inner-wisdom, psychic abilities, the esoteric, inner-selves, deep contemplation, introspection, eccentric, religion, thoughtfulness, understanding of others, natural healer and healing, secrets, myth, ritual, peace, poise, emotions and feelings, inner-strength, endurance and perseverance, persistence of purpose, the ability to bear hardships, quick-wit, the loner, solitary, isolation, long-sighted, the non-conformist, independence and individualism, intentions, manifesting and manifestation in time and space and good fortune.

Number 7 also relates to the attributes of mental analysis, philosophy and philosophical, technicality, scientific research, science, alchemy, genius, a keen mind, specialising and the specialist, the inventor, determination, the written word, logic, understanding, knowledge, discernment and discerning, knowledge seeking, study, education and learning, writing and the writer, evolution, stability, the ability to set limits, completion, refinement, stoicism, silence, perfection, chastity, dignity, ascetic, rigor, ahead of the times.

Relates to:
The Planet: Saturn
The Chariot Tarot Card
Colour: Violet/Purple and Grey

Positive Character Traits:
Specialist, inventor, loner, eccentric, thoughtful, spiritual, psychic, natural healer, inner-strength, quick-witted, wise, discerning, understanding of others, philosophical, endurance, deep contemplation, solitary, independent, mystic, psychic, keen mind, determination, individualist, knowledge-seeking, non-conformist, persistence of purpose, perfection, the analyst, thinker, science, learning, education, study, the written word, logic, alchemy, secrets, myth, religion, ritual, understanding, knowledge, isolation, chastity, dignity, the ‘Collective Consciousness’, genius.

Negative Character Traits:
Negatively, the vibrations of the number 7 are morbidity and depression, inactivity, pessimistic, dependency and co-dependency, stagnation, lack of persistence, pride, narrow-mindedness, distance, arguments and being argumentative, misanthropic, resentment and being resentful, self-righteousness, unwilling and/or unable to share ideas and compromise, limitations and silence, morbidity, hypercritical, inactive, anti-social, silent, dependency, depression, stagnant, lack of persistence, pride, narrowness, distance, rigidity, argumentative, temper, morbid, misanthropic, unwilling and/or unable to share ideas.


7 is a ‘magical’ vibration and is the number of the occultist and the esoteric. 7’s are secretive, mysterious, stand-offish, intuitive and introspective. An unworldly attitude means most 7’s need to be ‘protected’. The 7 vibration represents rest, contemplation, spirituality, sensitivity, sympathy and mastery. 7 is a number of the 'mind'.

The 7 energy has very strong psychic tendencies and are natural healers with a core of inner-strength. 7 is the sacred spiritual number – 'the energy of the mystics'. They are known to be quick-witted, sometimes with a dry sense of humour.

Number 7 is considered a masculine energy as well as an introvert. The related planet is Mercury and it is related to the star sign Libra. The associated Tarot card is The Chariot.
The 7 vibration represents a special function of human life and indicates the amount of learning one must amass in the form of personal experiences known as 'sacrifices'.

The first cycle of 7 deals with the physical process.

The second cycle from ages 7 to 14 is marked by the development of feelings and emotions.

The third cycle from ages 14 to 21 focuses on the spiritual energy. This is with the 'light of spirit' begins to dawn into a maturing consciousness.

The number 7 symbolizes humanity's deep inner-need to find depth, meaning and spiritual connection. When the needs of food, self-expression, material and domestic achievements have been met, the 7 energy turns to the deeper levels of life - to learn, to educate ourselves and to find purpose. The 7 vibration must continue studying the quest of why they are here. 7 asks the bigger questions.